My Stamp Came In! 

I don’t think I’m speaking too soon to say it, this stamp is amazing! 

Obviously I blurred my address out but trust me on this, it’s a great look. 

I’m so happy with this. This will save me time and money on labels and… Frankly.. It’s sort of relaxing. 

The vendor was found through Etsy. Overall, I paid around $35 CAD for it and I’ll be using it on my invitations and rsvp envelopes. 

Now we need stamps, address labels for guests, and they’re off. 

Also, I made a video with Jon but it isn’t uploading well so we might re-record. You’ll hear from me soon. 

Leave a Reply

